Marketing Revolution

I’m usually not so excited about some conferences, trainings, lectures, because even in case that it was interesting and fascinating, anyway information evaporates from my brain really fast.

My friend proposed me to work as a journalist on a conference “Marketing Revolution”. And I said-YES! It was an interesting challenge and this work was about communication with marketing directors of different companies, to whom I may come one day as a candidate for a job position.

I spent two amazing days on this conference chatting with those passionate, successful, interesting people.

Ok, maybe, I’ll forget information from presentations. But I will remember people, light in their eyes. I will remember how they talk about their occupation. And that is really inspiring! I know I’m on the right way. I want to become a part of this world and I will!!!

Позначки:, ,

Залишити відповідь

